Holiday Trading Hours

In the event on an emergency, please contact Brisbane Veterinary Emergency & Critical Care Services (BVECCS) (07) 3264 9400 OR Large animal/Equine 0400661447.

Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve 0800-1600
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day closed
Saturday 26th December closed
Sunday 27th December closed
Monday 28th December - Boxing Day Holiday closed
Tuesday 29th December 0800-1730
Wednesday 30th December 0800-1730
Thursday 31st December- New Year's Eve 0800-1600
Friday 1st January - New Year's Day closed
Saturday 2nd January 0830-1200
Sunday 3rd January closed

Share